Autumn ExiTide sale live on the official website — from $49 per bottle with free US shipping on 3 and 6 bottles. Claim it

ExiTide Review 2026: What the Label Says When You Actually Read It

A full-label audit rather than a testimonial round-up — doses, extract ratios, pricing, and the refund-clock inconsistency worth two minutes of your time.

Written by Rowan Ashby Medically reviewed by Dr. Marisol Vance, PharmD, BCACP Updated 8 September 2026 How we review

This is our full assessment of ExiTide after reading the Supplement Facts panel line by line, converting every extract ratio into a raw equivalent, comparing each amount against published human research, and checking the guarantee terms against the checkout platform's own documented policy.

3.4 / 5 — honest label, modest formula

ExiTide earns real credit for printing every dose, ratio and standardisation percentage — and loses most of it again on the size of those doses. Buy it as a daily supporting habit alongside a deficit you are creating yourself and it is a defensible purchase. Buy it expecting the berberine or glucomannan results you have read about and you have bought one per cent of the dose that produced them.

What we liked

Strengths

  • No proprietary blend — every amount is printed
  • Extract ratios and standardisations published (10:1, 4:1, 95%, 90%, 20%)
  • Cinnamon 10:1 at 100 mg is a genuine research-comparable amount
  • Riboflavin at 1,470% DV is a real dose of a real nutrient
  • Genuinely stimulant-free — no caffeine, no jitters, no crash
  • One capsule daily with a clear before-meal instruction
  • Verifiable US return address and a working support contact
  • Label carries honest cautions and the correct FDA disclaimer

Weaknesses

  • Berberine at 15 mg is ~1% of the researched 1,000–1,500 mg
  • Glucomannan at ~45 mg cannot form a satiety gel
  • Resveratrol resolves to ~2.4 mg once the 20% is applied
  • Curcumin at ~14 mg, with no piperine or delivery system
  • Alpha lipoic acid at 4% of the lowest study dose
  • Akkermansia at 1 billion CFU, live — the trial used 10 billion, pasteurised
  • No probiotic strain designations, so no study attaches to it
  • Guarantee length depends on payment method and is not stated plainly
  • No finished-product human trial exists for this formula

Check today's ExiTide price

If the three-bottle bundle is the one that matches your trial period, the ExiTide official website is where the current pricing, the guarantee terms and the refund route all live.

See ExiTide Official Pricing

Official website checkout · confirm your guarantee window before paying

The pricing verdict

At $49 to $79 a bottle, ExiTide is priced like a premium metabolic formula and dosed like a multivitamin with extras. That is the central tension of the product, and it is not unique to this brand — it is what a once-daily single capsule format forces. Six bottles drops the per-bottle price furthest, but six months is a long commitment to a product you have not tested, and your refund window will expire long before the bottles do.

Our recommendation is the three-bottle bundle at $207. It ships free, it covers a genuine 12-week trial, and it leaves room to make a refund decision inside whatever window you actually have.

The guarantee verdict — read this before you pay

Badge artwork in circulation for ExiTide shows a 180-day money-back guarantee. Checkout for this seller network runs on ClickBank, whose documented policy sets a default 60-day return window, allows sellers to select between 30 and 90 days, and applies a 180-day window specifically to purchases made through PayPal.

So the badge may well be accurate for one payment route and misleading for another. That is not a theoretical distinction when you are deciding whether to spend $294. Read the guarantee text on the order form, note which payment method it refers to, screenshot it with the date visible, and diarise your decision ten days before that window closes.

The expectation verdict

Almost every negative review of a product like this is an expectation failure rather than a product failure. The advertising promises appetite control and metabolic transformation; the panel delivers 45 mg of fibre and 15 mg of berberine. Both facts were available before purchase — one on the sales page, one on the label.

Read the panel first and ExiTide becomes a reasonable, honestly labelled daily habit. Read it after the parcel arrives and it feels like a trick. Nothing about the product changes between those two experiences; only the order in which you read things does.

Who should buy ExiTide

  • Adults already creating a genuine calorie deficit who want a supporting daily habit
  • People who value a fully disclosed label they can hand to a pharmacist
  • Anyone who wants a stimulant-free option after a bad experience with thermogenics
  • Buyers happy to judge a product on a weekly weight trend over 8 to 12 weeks

Who should skip it

  • Anyone expecting appetite suppression — the dose for that is not here
  • Anyone hoping to lose weight without changing what they eat
  • People wanting berberine's studied effects, who should buy properly dosed berberine instead
  • Anyone on metformin, insulin or a blood thinner who has not spoken to a pharmacist
  • Anyone pregnant, nursing or under 18

Our overall verdict

ExiTide is an unusually transparent label wrapped around a modest formula at a premium price. Two of its eleven lines are dosed properly, two more are close, and the rest are present in amounts that tell you what is in the capsule rather than what it will do. Buy three bottles, create the deficit yourself, take the capsule before your largest meal, weigh weekly, verify your guarantee window at checkout, and decide at week eight.

More detail: the full dose analysis, the mechanisms, and dozens of further ExiTide reviews and guides on the blog.

Frequently asked questions

Is ExiTide a scam?

There is no evidence of that. It is a real product with a fully printed panel, a verifiable US return address and a working support contact. The fair criticisms are that most doses sit far below researched amounts and that the guarantee length is not stated plainly and appears to depend on payment method.

Is ExiTide worth the money?

At $49 to $79 a bottle it is priced above what most of the doses justify. It is worth considering if you value the printed label and want a stimulant-free daily habit alongside a deficit — not if you are expecting the capsule to do the work.

What is the best ExiTide package to buy?

The three-bottle bundle at $207. It ships free, covers a genuine 12-week trial, and does not commit you to six months of a product you have not tested.

Where should I buy ExiTide?

Through the ExiTide official website checkout. That is where current pricing, the stated guarantee and the refund route are attached to your order.

ExiTide bottles

ExiTide Official Website

From $49

per bottle on the 6-bottle bundle · free US shipping on 3 and 6

Check Current Price Sold through the official checkout only

Label at a glance

  • 442 mg actives + 2 billion CFU
  • 11 ingredients, all amounts printed
  • Berberine 15 mg · glucomannan 45 mg
  • Cinnamon 10:1 at 100 mg
  • Riboflavin at 1,470% DV
  • 30 capsules per bottle
From $49 / bottle
Free US shipping on 3 & 6
Order ExiTide